2004 Annual Meeting Reception
Ripley Center, Smithsonian Institution
November 18, 2004, 4:30 - 6:30


David White, Hancock Biological Station
Lindsay Boring, Jones Ecological Research Center
Henry Gholz, NSF Program Officer
Knute Nadelhoffer, Univ. of Michigan Biological Station
Hilary Swain, Archbold Biological Station
Mike Auerbach, Desert Research Institute
David Blockstein, Nat'l Council for Sci. & the Environment